Lord Foulgrins Letters Revised

 
Lord Foulgrins Letters Revised
The demons are out to get us. Their strategy has been top secret---until now. In the tradition of C.S. Lewis, Alcorn provides an updated look at Satan's tactics through classified letters written by archdemon Lord Foulgrin. A devilish look at the temptation of Jordan Fletcher through the Internet, television, music, and other contemporary lures.
CATEGORY-> Books/Reading -> Fiction
BRAND-> -> 1576738612
SKU/UPC-> SD60017 -> 121018
STATUS-> instock

Price: 11.09

 

© www.esylla.com