Makers Instructions

Makers Instructions
Helping children to explore and understand the Ten Commandments. God, our Maker, has given us instructions which show us how to live. Use this book to help you understand them and find out. Contents: 1. Worship Only Me 2. Trust In The Lord 3. God's Special Name 4. God's Special Day 5. Love Mum & Dad 6. Love Each Other 7. The Special Promise 8. Can People Trust Me 9. Tell The Truth 10. Be Content
CATEGORY-> Books/Reading -> Childrens
BRAND-> -> 1857923693
SKU/UPC-> SD69871 -> 106325
STATUS-> instock

Price: 5.49