Miss Katies Rosewood 4

Miss Katies Rosewood 4
Book #4 in the historical series Carolina Cousins by bestselling author Michael Phillips, set in the south post-Civil War. On a trip north, Mayme is forced to ride in the last car of the train - the colored car. But when the train reaches Philadelphia, Mayme - and the entire Negro coach - are missing. Has Mayme been sold to Caribbean slavers? Katie and Deputy Rob Paxton embark on a rescue mission...and a courtship. Meanwhile, the KKK plans to burn beloved Rosewood to the ground, forcing the family into a terrible decision: Save Rosewood - or themselves?
CATEGORY-> Books/Reading -> Fiction
BRAND-> -> 764200445
SKU/UPC-> SD34586 -> 892933
STATUS-> instock

Price: 11.99


© www.esylla.com