SpongeBob SquarePants Very Krabby Christmas Activity Book

 
SpongeBob SquarePants Very Krabby Christmas Activity Book
With over 50 shiny stickers, this SpongeBob SquarePants Very Krabby Christmas Activity Book is the perfect stocking-stuffer for fans of Nickelodeon's SpongeBob. Illustrator: Aikins, Dave Paperback Reading level: Ages 5-6 years Publication date: 9/13/2011
CATEGORY-> Books/Reading -> Misc. Holiday
BRAND->
SKU/UPC-> 55069 -> 9780375873928
STATUS-> instock

Price: 5.99

 

© www.esylla.com