The Spiderwick Chronicles Movie Tie-in Box Set Book

The Spiderwick Chronicles Movie Tie-in Box Set Book
It all started with a mysterious letter left at a tiny bookstore for authors Tony DiTerlizzi and Holly Black. Its closing lines: ''We just want people to know about this. The stuff that has happened to us could happen to anyone.'' Little could Tony and Holly imagine the remarkable adventure that awaited them as they followed three children and a fascinating old book into a world filled with elves, goblins, dwarves, trolls, and a fantastical menagerie of other creatures. The wildest part is that in entering that world, they didn't leave this one! Five captivating books! One thrilling adventure! This Spiderwick Chronicles Movie Tie-in Edition Box Set includes: Book 1 - ''The Field Guide'' Book 2 - ''The Seeing Stone'' Book 3 - ''Lucinda's Secret'' Book 4 - ''The Ironwood Tree'' Book 5 - ''The wrath of Mulgarath'' Includes 5 books and box case Reading level: Ages 9-12 Hardcover: 672 pages
CATEGORY-> Books/Reading -> Childrens
SKU/UPC-> 55680
STATUS-> instock

Price: 19.99